We will be operating reduced hours over Christmas, from Friday 20th December. Normal hours will return on Monday 6th January.
Please feel free to contact us during this time, or pop in during the hours below.

Friday 20th December

1000 – 1500 (reduced)

Monday 23rd December

1000 – 1500 (reduced)

Tuesday 24th December

1000 – 1400 (reduced)

Wednesday 25th December

Closed for Bank Holiday

Thursday 26th December

Closed for Bank Holiday

Friday 27th December

1000 – 1500 (reduced)

Monday 30th December

1000 – 1500 (reduced)

Tuesday 31st December

1000 – 1400 (reduced)

Wednesday 1st January

Closed for Bank Holiday

Thursday 2nd January

1000 – 1500 (reduced)

Friday 3rd January

1000 – 1500 (reduced)

Monday 6th January

0930 – 1700 as usual